Which Platform Should I Stand On? Your Opinion Counts!

Standard

photo (6)So, I have this . . . conundrum. I’m currently hosting two blogs: Lit Chic and Writer’s Cramp. While I enjoy both blogs, maintaining them both is . . . challenging to say the least, so I’m considering eliminating one in order to focus my efforts on one blog.

I’m asking for your opinion. Which blog do you think is the stronger platform for my writing. As an author, it’s important to sell yourself in the most honest and flattering light.

Please check out my blogs: Writer’s Cramp and Lit Chic

Then cast your vote on the poll below, and leave a comment telling me why you think one or the other is the stronger blog.

Thank you so much for your help!

3 thoughts on “Which Platform Should I Stand On? Your Opinion Counts!

Leave a Reply

