Author Update: I’m Still Alive!

Standard

photo (6)Hello everyone! How have you been? I’m sorry to say I have no idea because I’ve been stuck in the real world and unable to escape into the blogosphere for a little over a month now. The reason is complicated, but to sum it up–life happens. I just wanted to let you know I’m still here and will be continuing my featured authors and literary reviews in July.

I wanted to apologize to any authors who have been waiting to be featured on my blog. I have several questionnaires in my mailbox just waiting to be turned into interviews. I’ll be sure to make yours extra spicy to make up for the extra time.

With that being said, I am going to be returning to this blog full throttle, and because I am closing my Writer’s Cramp blog, I will have more time to focus solely on this blog to make it more fun. I will be reblogging some of the most popular posts from Writer’s Cramp so those aren’t lost and I will also include more posts about writing in general.

Thank you so much for your patience and support. I look forward to catching up with everyone on your blogs and here on Lit Chic!

Leave a Reply

