Lit Chic Celebrates 200 Followers!

Standard

Happy Monday everyone! I don’t normally start my weeks out perky, but today is an exception. This morning, when I turned on my laptop and logged onto my WordPress account, I was pleasantly surprised to find that over the weekend my blog reached 200 followers! (207 to be exact). I know that’s not an impressive number compared to others, but for me it’s a huge milestone.

Anyway, I didn’t submit this post to brag or anything like that. I actually wanted to say thank you to all of my followers, because you’re not numbers, you’re people–really cool people–who make this whole crazy blogging thing worthwhile.

Please accept my most heartfelt thanks and take a moment to celebrate with me via the video below:

Hope you enjoyed the video and you continue to enjoy my blog. Again, thank you!

7 thoughts on “Lit Chic Celebrates 200 Followers!

    • je ne vois vraiment pas ce qu’il y a d’étonnant. Les spéculateurs misent sur la hausse ou la baisse des cours de bourse. C’est donc logique qu’ils soient intéressés par une amplitude maximale des cours dans un délais le plus bref possible (env 2 ans actuellement). Que la bourse atteigne son point le plus bas (ou le plus haut) est donc l&irruo;oppostunqté de faire des bénéfices. Je ne vois comprend pas ces réactions faussement apeurés d’épargnants débonnaires.

Leave a Reply

