I’m Hosting an Online Book Launch Party and You’re Invited! Virtual Drinks All Around!

Standard

As many of you already know, this Friday, January 30th marks the release date for my debut novel, The Quest for the Holy Something or Other. Can I get a whoop whoop!

I’ve taken the entire day off work to host an online book launch party to celebrate with friends and fun! Virtual drinks all around! The more the merrier, so I’d like you to join me in the celebration.

Please click on this link to get started. It might tell you the site is not available if you’re not logged in or if we’re not friends. Feel free to send me a friend request and I’ll accept you right away so you can join the party. (Plus, I’ve been meaning to friend everyone here on Facebook anyway. I only recently decided to invite my online friends to join me on that site).

I’ll be hosting the online party from about noon to 3 pm, but I’ll be on Twitter and Facebook all day until about 5:00pm. Then, I’ll need to get ready for my physical Book Launch Party at Cook McDoogal’s. Paperback copies of the books will be available for purchase for $10.00. Because of demographics, I know I won’t see any of my online friends. Hence, why I’m throwing the online party.

images

Join to find out who won the Ultimate Cache Scavenger Hunt!

During the online party I’ll be sharing some of my favorite quotes, answering questions about my book, and making virtual toasts with virtual beer glasses, wine glasses, coffee mugs, or whatever your drink of choice. Mostly, we’ll just be having fun. Also, the winners of the Ultimate Cache Scavenger Hunt will be announced at noon!

I hope you can join me in the celebration! Have a wonderful week!

41 thoughts on “I’m Hosting an Online Book Launch Party and You’re Invited! Virtual Drinks All Around!

Leave a Reply

