Celebrating 300 followers!

Standard

It’s Friday, which on its own is cause enough for celebration, but on this particular Friday I am celebrating another milestone in my blog’s growth. This week, my blog reached 300 followers! Whoo hoo! Now I’m ready to take on the Persians . . . I mean, bring on the weekend!

I want to thank all of my friends and followers on WordPress for always supporting me and encouraging me to stick with it. I know 300 is not considered a large following to anyone (except Leonidas maybe and even he sent for reinforcements), but considering I started with one follower (my sister), this is a huge stepping stone for me.

Thanks again for the support, and to show my appreciation, here’s a fun video from Penguins of Madagascar so you can join the celebration:

Have a wonderful weekend, everyone!

18 thoughts on “Celebrating 300 followers!

Leave a Reply

