A Little Off Track … But It’s Friday So Be Happy!

Standard

Happy Friday, everyone! It’s the first Friday of the month … but due to unforeseeable circumstances and a series of unfortunate events, my featured author was unable to participate this month. So let it be known that March was the month of no featured authors. **Gasps!**

On the bright side, there’s always next month, and to be honest, I feature authors more than once a month on my blog, anyway. Speaking of which … I do have some openings coming up for featured authors. If you’re an editor, writer, author, blogger, or freelancer who’d like to be featured the first Friday of an upcoming month please e-mail me at kyliebetzner@gmail.com.

But if you were really really in the mood for a featured author, check out my guest post on my sister’s blog Write of Passage. I’m offering some of my patented humor as well as some advice on juggling multiple writing projects. Hope to see you there!

Okay, Business aside, it’s Friday, and that alone is cause for celebration. So clap along to the music and be happy!

 

12 thoughts on “A Little Off Track … But It’s Friday So Be Happy!

Leave a Reply

