Be Our Guest!

Standard

Okay, you guys know, as a nerd, I couldn’t resist referencing my favorite Disney movie when requesting guest bloggers for my site, but in all seriousness, I am seeking guest bloggers for the months of July, August, and September.

Because of my hectic work schedule, my mom’s illness, and my novel’s fast-approaching deadline, I will not be able to maintain my strict blogging schedule without some help. So, I am inviting bloggers to share their quality content on my site.

Interested? Here are some reasons to guest blog:

  • Gain exposure to 300+ new readers
  • Help out a fellow blogger
  • Have fun!

Now are you interested? If you are, I’m seeking posts related to:

  • Writing
  • Publishing
  • Editing
  • Marketing
  • Fantasy
  • Humor
  • Fantasy films
  • Books
  • Nerd stuff in general

If you’re still interested, send an e-mail to kyliebetzner@gmail.com with the words “Guest Blog” in the regarding line. Feel free to send the post with the e-mail.

Please include the following with your guest post:

  • Picture
  • Brief bio
  • Links to your blog and/or other social media site

Thank you in advance for your participation. Please be my guest!

19 thoughts on “Be Our Guest!

  1. Hi Kylie, Nice to connect and follow you. I will get back to you about a guest blog in a few weeks about writing and/or publishing, etc. Thanks! Best wishes!

  2. Thank you, Kylie, for reaching out to those of us who spend much of our day in front of a screen. I hope to figure out something new very soon to write about. Shall I contact you then? Or will you contact me?

Leave a Reply

