Tank Yu–er–Thank You!

Standard

With opening night fast approaching and with all of the excitement surrounding my upcoming book launch, I have NOT forgotten all of those who have supported me during this time. As busy as writers often are, we sometimes forget to celebrate the people who helped us achieve our dream. Well, NOT today!

I just want to pause a moment in the midst of my preparations to say THANK YOU to everyone on WordPress who has offered their feedback and support. I especially want to thank those who critiqued my blurb. You helped me out, tremendously!

As always, I appreciate your comments, favorites, and shares. If my book does good at all, it will be because of the continued support of my friends here on WordPress. So in advance, thank you for your support!

Anyway, since I can’t mail you cards, here’s a fun little video. Just my little way of saying thank you (or “tank yu” in minion).

Again, thank you and have a wonderful week! Stay tuned for more information about my upcoming release as it becomes available!

6 thoughts on “Tank Yu–er–Thank You!

Leave a Reply

