10 Reasons Why Being a Cat is Better than Being a Human

Standard

It’s Monday, and after a double rehearsal last night, I’m just not in the mood to write anything of real content. So, here’s a fun blog about cats and my reasons for why being a cat is better than being a human.

The inspiration for this blog actually came to me this morning while getting ready for work. Tired, haggard, and cranky, I looked over at my cat still nestled in my bed sheets and was suddenly filled with envy. On the way to work I came up with 10 reasons why being a cat is better than being a human. Enjoy!

  1. Cats don’t have to work. People work for them.
  2. Cats NEVER have bad hair days … or at least mine don’t.
  3. Cats don’t get fat; they get adorable!
  4. Cats receive constant praise for doing … absolutely nothing.
  5. Cats only have to worry about one outfit … and it’s attached.
  6. Cats don’t have to clean up after themselves. People do.
  7. Cats don’t have to cook or plan meals. It comes in a can.
  8. Cats can sleep whenever and wherever they want to.
  9. Cats can fit into boxes. I wish I could do that.
  10. Cats don’t have bosses. They’re the masters of the universe.

Well, there you have it. My 10 reasons why being a cat is better than being a human. If you have some reasons of your own, feel free to share them in the comment section below. I always enjoy hearing from you. Happy Monday!

6 thoughts on “10 Reasons Why Being a Cat is Better than Being a Human

  1. Hi is there anyway on gods green earth i can convince you to make me a portal gun?! Or at least make me the l.e.d citciurs?! Im in a massive need to a portal gun for a cosplay in 2012 and want to attempt to make one myself but its hard to even think where to start!

Leave a Reply

