I’m Hosting an Online Book Launch Party and You’re Invited! Virtual Drinks All Around!

Standard

Saturday, October 17th marks the release date for my second novel, The Wizard’s Gambit. Can I get a whoop whoop!

From 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. I’ll be hosting an online book launch party to celebrate with friends! Virtual drinks all around! The more the merrier, so I hope you can join me in the celebration.

During the online party I’ll be sharing some of my favorite quotes, answering questions about my book, and making virtual toasts with virtual beer glasses, wine glasses, coffee mugs, or whatever your drink of choice. Mostly, we’ll just be having fun. Plus, there will be virtual cake:)

I’ll also be hosting an online scavenger hunt on my blog. Winners and prizes will be announced at 3 p.m. on the Wizard’s Gambit Book Launch Party Page!

Please click on this link to get started. It might tell you the site is not available if you’re not logged in or if we’re not friends. Feel free to send me a friend request and I’ll accept you right away so you can join the party.

Have a great week and I hope to see you this Saturday at the Wizard’s Gambit Book Launch Party!

2 thoughts on “I’m Hosting an Online Book Launch Party and You’re Invited! Virtual Drinks All Around!

Leave a Reply

