Three Day Quote Challenge (Squeezed into One Day)

Standard

Seems I’ve been nominated By Charles Yallowitz to participate in a challenge of sorts. Thanks for the invite!

Rules of the Challenge

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you
  • Post a favorite quote every day for three days
  • Nominate 3 more bloggers to carry on this endeavor

My Quotes

I’m sort of cheating on this challenge, since I know I won’t be at the computer much Thursday or Friday, so I’m just going to post all three today. Here they are:

f58df59b86ec0554e00166f73a72e721

Sam

09fc96c

The first two, I thought were rather moving. They are my favorite quotes from the movies. The last one I think rings with truth. Don’t you?

My nominees:

Chris the Story Reading Ape

Carrie Rubin

The Mundane Writer

The torch is yours! Have fun!

2 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge (Squeezed into One Day)

Leave a Reply

